Share to your friends.

Shin Godzilla (2016) Full Movie

Shin Godzilla
6.7/10 by 10.579 users

When a massive, gilled monster emerges from the deep and tears through the city, the government scrambles to save its citizens. A rag-tag team of volunteers cuts through a web of red tape to uncover the monster's weakness and its mysterious ties to a foreign superpower. But time is not on their side - the greatest catastrophe to ever befall the world is about to evolve right before their very eyes.

TitleShin Godzilla
Duration120 minutes
Release DateJul 29, 2016
Genres, ,
Production Company,
Production CountriesJapan
LanguageItaliano, Deutsch, English, 日本語
Plot Keywords, , , , ,
Hiroki Hasegawa
Rando Yaguchi : Deputy Chief Cabinet Secretary
Yutaka Takenouchi
Hideki Akasaka : Special Advisor to the Prime Minister(National Security)
Satomi Ishihara
Kayoko Ann Patterson : US special envoy
Kengo Kora
Yuseuke Shimura : Secretary of Rando
Satoru Matsuo
Syuichi Izumi : Policy Research Council Vice Chairman
Mikako Ichikawa
Hiromi Ogashira : Ministry of the Environment Nature / Wildlife Division Deputy Director
Issey Takahashi
Ryu Yasuda : Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology, Research / Promotion Bureau Director
Kanji Tsuda
Fumiya Mori : Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare / Research and Development Division Director
Shinya Tsukamoto
Kunio Hazama : Jouhoku University Associate professor
Toru Nomaguchi
Tachikawa : Agency for Natural Resources and Energy / Electricity and Gas Industry Department Director
Daisuke Kuroda
Tatsuya Negisi : Nuclear Regulatory Agency / Monitoring information Division Director
Ren Osugi
Seiji Ookouchi : Prime minister
Kimiko Yo
Reiko Hanamori : Minister of Defense
Akira Emoto
Ryuta Azuma : Chief Cabinet Secretary
Sei Hiraizumi
Yusuke Satomi : Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Toru Tezuka
Sekiguchi : Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology
Kenichi Yajima
Yanagihara : Minister of land, infrastructure and transportation
Akira Hamada
Kouno : Minister of Internal Affairs and Communications
Ikuji Nakamura
Kanai : Minister of State for Special Missions
Tetsu Watanabe
Kooriyama : Deputy Chief Cabinet Secretary for Crisis Management
Shiro Sagisu
Original Music Composer
Takashi Yamazaki
Visual Effects
Mahiro Maeda
Art Direction
Hideaki Anno
Hideaki Anno
Hideaki Anno
Hideaki Anno
Sound Designer
Shinji Higuchi
Shinji Higuchi
Visual Effects Technical Director
Toshio Miike
Visual Effects Art Director
Akira Sakamoto
Set Decoration
Tsuyoshi Sugino
Yoshihiro Satô
Katsuro Onoue
Visual Effects
Katsuro Onoue
Assistant Director
Atsuki Sato
Atsuki Sato
Visual Effects Supervisor
Taichi Ueda
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters

High-Speed Downloads

  • mediafire Kb/s DOWNLOAD
  • mega Kb/s DOWNLOAD
  • dailymotion Kb/s DOWNLOAD
  • vk Kb/s DOWNLOAD
  • youtube Kb/s DOWNLOAD
  • openload Kb/s DOWNLOAD
  • google Kb/s DOWNLOAD